SDHS Lacrosse

San Diego High Cavers Lacrosse

sdsh lacross2 color

2018 Schedule

2018 San Diego H.S. Men’s Varsity Lacrosse Schedule

Day Date Opponent Location Time
Wednesday Feb 28 Chula Vista Chula Vista 3:00 PM
Friday March 2 Army/Navy Army/Navy 7:00 PM
Saturday March 3 Mira Mesa Practice Mira Mesa 11AM-3PM
Wednesday March 7 Hoover Hoover 5:00 PM
Friday March 9 Lincoln SDHS 5:00 PM
Monday March 12 Foothills Foothills 5: 15 PM
Friday March 16 UC UC 5:00 PM
Tuesday March 20 Henry SDHS (Wear Blue Jersey) 5:00 PM
Thursday March 22 Lincoln Lincoln 5:00 PM
Friday March 23 Pt Loma Pt Loma 5:00 PM
Tues. & Thurs March 27 & 29 Spring Break Practice 12-3PM
Wednesday April 4 Olympian Olympian 6:00 PM
Fri April 6th Monte Vista SDHS 5:00 PM
Wed April 11 Mission Bay SDHS 5:00 PM
Friday April 13 Serra Serra 7:00 PM
Tuesday April 17 Pt. Loma SDHS 5:00 PM
Friday April 20 UC SDHS 5:00 PM
Tuesday April 24 Henry SDHS 5:00 PM
Friday April 27 Mar Vista Mar Vista 3:00 PM
Tuesday May 1 Serra SDHS 5:00 PM
Wed May 2 Hoover SDHS 5:00 PM
Thursday May 3 Mira Mesa SDHS 5:00 PM
Friday May 4 League Championship TBA
Tues Wed Wed May 8, 9 ,16 Playoffs TBA
Saturday May 29 CIF Finals TBA

 

 

Miscellaneous Information
Head Coach Deron Ambler (619) 228-6666
Vice Principal of Athletics Daniza Montero (619) 525-7455 Ext. 2140
Athletic Director Jeanette Alvarado (619) 525-7455 Ext. 2291
ASB Director Jennifer Pickering (619) 525-7455 Ext. 2106
Practices will be from 5-7 pm

on: Monday, Wednesday, Thursday & Friday when we do not have a game.

Spring Break Practices:12-3pm 3/27 & 3/29

Practices will be from 1:45-3:45 pm on: Tuesdays when we do not have a game.

 

2018 Roster

# Players Grade
0 Paredes, Zeke 10
1 Mantua, Chris 12
2 Arias, Madison 11
3 Baker, Arthur 12
4 McCullough, Will 11
5 Adargas, Eric 9
6 Gilbreth, Roman 12
7 Collins, Malik 12
8 Ramirez, Allan 9
9 Aguirre, Carlos 11
11 Hovatter, Wesley 12
12 Ehrlich, Ethan 9
14 Berzunza, Erik 11
15 Arias, Max 12
16 Mills, Anthony 12
17 James-Fortune, Nate 10
18 Gilbreth, Zachariah 9
20 Hernandez, Emilo 11
21 Hosler, Joaquin 9
24 Gomez, Adrian 12
25 Adargas, Elias 12
28 Vollrath, Paul 10
29 Chouinard, Aidan 9
30 Luna, Emilio 10
32 Vollner Velandia, Sergio 9
44 Greer, Noah 9
96 Paredes, Michael 12